Helping you create the life you desire

Self Care Tips

The Patience Zone

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, November 29, 2017
When this old world starts getting me down And people are just too much fo ..

Here They Come Again

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
I post this tip annually because I believe it is an important reminder to us ..

Big Change

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Relationships, health, or even life itself sometimes require changes that ca ..

Take Care of Yourself While Caring for a Loved One

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, November 08, 2017
November is National Caregivers Month. Most of us will be a caregiver for an ill ..

It's Getting Dark Out There

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Daylight Savings Time ends on November 5 when we turn our clocks back an hou ..

Say Cheese

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Smiling is energizing. Not only does it exercise and stretch your facial mus ..

Journaling for Those Who Don't Like To

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Many people swear by journaling. They take great pleasure in writing down th ..

Follow Your Heart and Intuition

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
"Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't b ..

Good Grief

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Good hardly seems like an appropriate word to put with grief. Yet, as painfu ..

Longing for Belonging

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Have you ever: Chosen not to participate in a potentially fun, interesti ..
Sign-up for Self-Care Tips
Captcha Image

Please enter verification code

Contact Information

I am currently not accepting new clients

Social Media