Helping you create the life you desire

Self Care Tips

Your Dream Team

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
"When we dream alone it is only a dream, but when many dream together it is  ..

Memory Fitness

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Whether you call it a "senior moment" or a "mind glitch," the truth is that  ..

Write Your Own Manifesto

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Our intentions are what bring purpose, meaning, and significance to our life. So ..

Go With the Flow

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
We are all creative. Some of us are more talented than others, but each of us, i ..

Be Your Own Best Friend

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Something many of my clients have in common is that they seem to spend a great d ..

The Nose Knows

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Isn't it amazing? The instant you smell a particular fragrance you are immed ..

What are Your Strengths and Successes

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, August 02, 2017
To the surprise of my new clients, I always asked them about their strengths ..

Cool It

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Is the summer heat getting you down? Here are ways to keep your cool:  ..

Doing it Differently

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
I will admit it, I play games on my iPad to relax and zone out. Sometimes I  ..

Narrow Your Choices

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Do you find yourself getting overwhelmed choosing... what to eat?  ..
Sign-up for Self-Care Tips
Captcha Image

Please enter verification code

Contact Information

I am currently not accepting new clients

Social Media