Helping you create the life you desire

Self Care Tips

Junk in the Trunk

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
My friend, (http://leslietuckerjenison.blogspot.com)Leslie Jenison (http://lesl ..

Plan a Picnic

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Here's a quick tip that won't take much time. Picnics are not just for  ..

To Tell Your Truth, Part Two

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Telling, or not telling, your truth is a choice. Sometimes it can be risky,  ..

To Tell Your Truth

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Most of us would describe ourselves as honest and trustworthy. We've learned ..

Have You Had the Talk?

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
The state of healthcare has be front and center in the news in recent years. ..

Pack Light

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thank you to my favorite travel expert, Rick Steves (http://ricksteves.com), ..

Give it the Attention it Deserves

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Studies have shown multi-tasking to be not as helpful in getting things done ..

Listening to Shame

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
This week's tip is to take 20 minutes of your time and listen to Brene Brown's ( ..

Laughing Matters

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Laughter is energizing. It is also a great stress reliever. It is good physi ..

Life in the Fast Lane

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Do you find yourself always running late? Are you usually in a rush?  ..
Sign-up for Self-Care Tips
Captcha Image

Please enter verification code

Contact Information

I am currently not accepting new clients

Social Media