Helping you create the life you desire

Self Care Tips

Doctor, Doctor Give Me the News

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
As adults, we often neglect little nagging complaints until they grow into f ..

Visualize Your Way to Your Calm Place

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Feeling stressed? anxious? irritated? Visualization is a fun and easy way to ..

Pat Yourself on the Back

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
This is the 455th issue of Self Care! I'm so excited that I have sent out we ..

Declare Your Independence

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Today our country celebrates its independence. What about you? Is it time fo ..

Thank You for Being a Good Citizen

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
I went to Costco recently and after I put my purchases in my car, I returned ..

The First Day of the Rest of Your Life

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
May and June seem to be the season of beginnings. Graduations are plentiful  ..

Ready, Set, Indulge

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
In this tip, I'm suggesting that you indulge yourself. Indulging oneself oft ..

I Got Nothin'

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 30, 2018
We all have to be creative in our lives. You may equate creativity to expres ..

Junk in the Trunk

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
My friend, (http://leslietuckerjenison.blogspot.com)Leslie Jenison (http://lesl ..

Plan a Picnic

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Here's a quick tip that won't take much time. Picnics are not just for  ..
Sign-up for Self-Care Tips
Captcha Image

Please enter verification code

Contact Information

I am currently not accepting new clients

Social Media